Annual General Meeting 2018

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting 2018 took place on April 11, 2018 in Munich.

Investor Service

Your contact person for all questions regarding our Annual General Meeting: 

Claudia Heinle
Senior Manager Investor Relations
Phone: +49 (0) 89 1489 3911

Documents for the Annual General Meeting 2018

Dividend notice(PDF)
Voting results(PDF)
Speech of Management Board 2018(PDF)
Invitation to Annual General Meeting 2018(PDF)
Explanatory notes on Agenda item 1 in accordance with Section 124a AktG (German Stock Corporation Act)(PDF)
Further information on the candidates proposed for election to the Supervisory Board unter item 6 of the agenda:
6a. Dr. Christine Bortenl?nger, Executive Member of the Board of Deutsches Aktieninstitut e.V.(PDF)
6b. Klaus Eberhardt, independent consultant, former chairman of the Executive Board of Rheinmetall AG(PDF)
6c. Dr. Jürgen M. Gei?inger , CEO of Senvion SA, Luxembourg(PDF)
6d. Prof. Dr. Klaus Steffens, independent consultant, former president and CEO of MTU Aero Engines GmbH(PDF)
6e. Prof. Dr. Marion A. Weissenberger-Eibl, Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovations Research ISI in Karlsruhe and holder of the Chair of Innovation and Technology Management at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)(PDF)
Annual report for fiscal year 2017 (includes consolidated financial statements and group management report)(PDF)
Financial Statements  and Combined Management Report of MTU Aero Engines AG at 31.12.2017 including audit opinion(available only in German)(PDF)
Total number of shares and voting rights at the time of convening the Annual General Meeting(PDF)
Explanatory notes pursuant to section 121 para. 3 no. 3 of the German Stock Corporation Act regarding the rights of shareholders as set forth in sections 122 para.2, 126 para. 1, 127 and 131 para. 1 German Stock Corporation Act(PDF)
Articles of Association of MTU Aero Engines AG (as of June 2015)(PDF)
Addendum to the Report of the Supervisory Board
Meetings of the Supervisory Board and its Committees


We received no countermotions.